Vereinstruktur

Vorstand

Präsidentin Tamara Iten 055 210 55 56 tamara.iten[at]familienforum-eschenbach.ch
Aktuar / Vizepräsident Stefan Wildhaber 079  474 92 90 stefan.wildhaber[at]familienforum-echenbach.ch
Kassierin Agnes Duttwyler 055 282 29 38 agnes.duttwyler[at]familienforum-eschenbach.ch
Eventleitung Mathias Faisst 079  325 01 34 mathias.faisst[at]familienforum-eschenbach.ch
Beisitzerin Sandy Mangger 079  287 38 39 sandy.mangger[at]familienforum-eschenbach.ch

 

Erweiterter Vorstand

Kinderkleider- und
Spielwarenbörse
Andrea Roth boerse.eschenbach[at]hotmail.com
Ramona Brändli 078 790 27 01 boerse.eschenbach[at]hotmail.com
Bewegungslandschaft Bruno Hengartner 055 535 78 80 bruno.hengartner[at]familienforum-eschenbach.ch
Bettina Haag 055 211 09 04 bettina.haag[at]familienforum-eschenbach.ch
Tamara Iten 055 210 55 56 tamara.iten[at]familienforum-eschenbach.ch
Eventteam Rilana Faisst rilana.faisst[at]familienforum-eschenbach.ch
Angi Hanselmann 055  212 18 61 angi.hanselmann[at]familienforum-eschenbach.ch
Cornelia Ulrich 055 210 08 93 cornelia.ulrich[at]familienforum-eschenbach.ch
Melanie Miele 055 511 21 17 melanie.miele[at]familienforum-eschenbach.ch
Evelyne Wiederkehr evelyne.wiederkehr[at]familienforum-eschenbach.ch
Kafistübli Angi Hanselmann 055 212 18 61 angi.hanselmann[at]familienforum-eschenbach.ch
Agnes Duttwyler 055 282 29 38 agnes.duttwyler[at]familienforum-eschenbach.ch
Rilana Faisst rilana.faisst[at]familienforum-eschenbach.ch
Revisor Ivo Betschart ivo.betschart[at]familienforum-eschenbach.ch
Babysittervermittlung Angi Hanselmann 055  212 18 61 angi.hanselmann[at]familienforum-eschenbach.ch
Sponsoring vakant
Jahresprogramm Rosa Sciacca Gübeli rosa.sciacca_guebeli[at]familienforum-eschenbach.ch
Homepage Tamara Iten 055 210 55 56 tamara.iten[at]familienforum-eschenbach.ch
Facebook / Newsletter vakant

 

Partnervereine / Organisationen

Samichlaus St.Gallenkappel August Wildhaber 079 882 93 63 samichlaus[at]vsgk.ch
Samichlaus Eschenbach Jan de Pauw Gerlings 055 220 62 62 samichlaus-eschenbach[at]gmx.ch
Samichlaus Goldingen Claudio Oberholzer 079 784 61 54
MuVaKi-Turnen Eschenbach Corinne Rüegg 079 249 06 08 corinne.bietenhader[at]unitone.ch
MuVaKi-Turnen St.Gallenkappel Denise Oberholzer 055 282 50 65 goldide[at]bluewin.ch
MuVaKi-Turnen Goldingen Claudia Luck 055 281 27 31 luck-portmann[at]bluewin.ch
Bauernhofspielgruppe Gibelchnöpf Simone Brändli 079 772 04 36 gibelchnoepf[at]gibelhof.ch
Spielgruppe Wurzelchind vom Archehof Julia Busch 078 709 36 06 wurzelfrau[at]hotmail.com
Hüsli-Spielgruppe Paradiesli Michèle Jud 079 683 04 51 michele_jud[at]hotmail.ch
Wald-Spielgruppe Paradiesli Romi Kessler 077 404 85 25 romi.kesser[at]hotmail.com
Spielgruppe Zwergehüsli Cécile Herzig 055 282 22 19 c.herzig1[at]gmx.ch
Raum- und Waldspielgruppe Mix Max Astrid Minder-Mäder 055 282 51 89 astrid-minder[at]bluewin.ch
Chinderhüeti Eschenbach Monika Schwizer 055 282 10 13 swissvogel[at]bluewin.ch
Chinderfir Eschenbach kath. Heidi Weiss 055 282 37 61 heidi.weiss[at]se-eschenbach.ch
Chinderfir Eschenbach evang. Martin Jud 055 282 15 22 martin.jud[at]evang-uznach.ch
Chinderfir Goldingen Bettina Schmuki 055 284 29 63 b-schmuki[at]gmx.net
Chinderfir St.Gallenkappel Julia Rüegg 079 436 98 22 julia.roman[at]bluewin.ch
MuKi-Treffen Goldingen Conny Blöchlinger 079 575 27 88 cornelialendi[at]gmx.ch
Krabbel- und Spielnachmittag Eschenbach Marion Fritschi 055 282 28 19 marionfritschi[at]demag.ch
Familienzentrum St.Gallenkappel Petra Lehmann 078 714 15 47 info[at]familienzentrum-stgallenkappel.ch